Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
27 January 2022 Thursday 5 2 0 3 2 3 0 5 3 8 8 7
26 January 2022 Wednesday 0 9 1 5 6 0 0 2 5 5 0 3
25 January 2022 Tuesday 7 0 6 2 3 6 7 9 8 6 0 3
24 January 2022 Monday 7 6 3 4 4 2 4 6 3 5 9 6
23 January 2022 Sunday 1 5 5 7 3 1 4 8 8 8 5 1
22 January 2022 Saturday 1 9 5 7 4 1 3 9 5 0 1 1
21 January 2022 Friday 3 4 0 9 3 5 2 7 9 5 4 2
20 January 2022 Thursday 0 9 0 4 8 6 2 7 5 3 4 8
19 January 2022 Wednesday 3 6 0 1 4 8 3 8 1 2 4 7
18 January 2022 Tuesday 9 4 5 9 6 0 1 6 2 4 4 3