Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
01 August 2021 Sunday 2 5 4 6 4 8 9 3 9 9 7 1
31 July 2021 Saturday 4 6 2 8 6 1 4 3 7 2 7 5
30 July 2021 Friday 0 2 9 6 9 0 4 3 0 0 7 9
29 July 2021 Thursday 3 5 7 6 6 3 6 9 2 7 1 6
28 July 2021 Wednesday 9 8 3 0 8 9 8 3 9 3 2 6
27 July 2021 Tuesday 7 0 6 1 8 2 3 1 0 9 8 1
26 July 2021 Monday 6 7 2 8 8 9 0 9 4 5 7 3
25 July 2021 Sunday 2 9 4 3 7 6 2 2 2 7 5 2
24 July 2021 Saturday 5 1 5 3 4 4 6 8 7 9 2 1
23 July 2021 Friday 4 6 2 5 1 6 2 4 2 9 8 7