Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
24 May 2024 Friday 0 1 1 7 1 7 3 8 9 7 7 9
23 May 2024 Thursday 1 6 4 8 1 2 7 9 9 1 5 9
22 May 2024 Wednesday 7 3 2 0 2 5 3 1 8 5 1 2
21 May 2024 Tuesday 6 8 6 4 7 7 3 3 8 1 2 4
20 May 2024 Monday 3 2 5 1 5 5 0 6 4 5 1 6
19 May 2024 Sunday 6 7 8 0 2 9 9 8 7 1 4 0
18 May 2024 Saturday 1 2 5 3 5 2 5 4 8 6 0 5
17 May 2024 Friday 3 0 3 7 6 4 5 2 4 0 8 8
16 May 2024 Thursday 1 4 2 0 6 7 3 9 0 4 4 0
15 May 2024 Wednesday 1 6 3 5 2 5 9 0 4 0 9 6