Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
09 April 2024 Tuesday 9 3 5 4 5 9 5 7 7 2 8 1
08 April 2024 Monday 4 7 5 3 7 7 9 4 1 1 1 9
07 April 2024 Sunday 1 7 1 7 1 6 8 8 9 2 2 2
06 April 2024 Saturday 3 6 2 5 5 4 8 4 2 9 9 1
05 April 2024 Friday 8 4 2 6 7 6 1 4 6 1 9 1
04 April 2024 Thursday 5 4 2 4 8 0 5 8 0 4 7 0
03 April 2024 Wednesday 7 5 8 0 3 2 1 9 3 3 7 3
02 April 2024 Tuesday 0 7 3 0 4 7 8 7 2 0 1 8
01 April 2024 Monday 3 1 5 5 3 2 2 7 7 4 3 0
31 March 2024 Sunday 1 5 9 7 3 8 9 3 5 1 1 6