Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
10 September 2021 Friday 1 5 7 4 7 1 2 0 2 3 7 3
09 September 2021 Thursday 3 6 4 1 7 4 1 1 5 0 9 9
08 September 2021 Wednesday 2 1 3 0 3 7 7 7 6 5 4 0
07 September 2021 Tuesday 1 3 8 4 7 7 3 6 7 1 2 4
06 September 2021 Monday 0 3 2 0 4 7 1 5 8 8 7 8
05 September 2021 Sunday 5 5 0 3 8 6 3 3 8 4 3 5
04 September 2021 Saturday 6 0 5 4 7 9 2 2 6 6 6 8
03 September 2021 Friday 1 0 1 3 1 0 1 6 5 5 6 5
02 September 2021 Thursday 9 4 5 8 9 5 1 9 5 3 9 8
01 September 2021 Wednesday 3 1 4 6 3 2 9 6 7 0 3 7