Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
20 September 2021 Monday 5 9 7 3 2 3 7 9 4 5 1 1
19 September 2021 Sunday 6 1 2 7 7 3 0 0 3 2 3 1
18 September 2021 Saturday 3 4 7 6 5 4 5 6 7 1 8 1
17 September 2021 Friday 2 4 8 9 5 5 2 7 3 3 4 8
16 September 2021 Thursday 5 9 0 7 1 3 1 2 0 8 2 9
15 September 2021 Wednesday 8 4 6 1 4 6 0 0 6 0 4 0
14 September 2021 Tuesday 7 3 1 5 2 4 7 4 8 3 7 2
13 September 2021 Monday 0 4 6 5 4 5 4 5 5 4 6 4
12 September 2021 Sunday 9 3 2 5 1 7 2 1 9 5 3 9
11 September 2021 Saturday 2 5 9 4 3 9 2 8 3 2 2 5