Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
03 July 2024 Wednesday 4 8 5 6 6 2 7 3 7 9 5 6
02 July 2024 Tuesday 1 3 9 7 5 4 7 9 9 1 0 9
01 July 2024 Monday 0 7 2 4 5 5 2 1 3 9 0 0
30 June 2024 Sunday 2 4 3 0 3 0 9 0 3 4 1 8
29 June 2024 Saturday 5 9 4 7 6 5 5 0 3 0 8 1
28 June 2024 Friday 6 7 8 0 9 7 3 5 2 4 7 0
27 June 2024 Thursday 0 9 5 4 7 0 8 6 8 0 6 3
26 June 2024 Wednesday 2 3 0 8 8 3 6 3 9 1 3 3
25 June 2024 Tuesday 2 7 9 8 2 7 4 3 5 8 0 4
24 June 2024 Monday 3 2 9 2 6 5 1 1 3 4 1 5