Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
12 July 2021 Monday 4 3 1 6 7 7 5 4 4 4 0 5
11 July 2021 Sunday 3 0 2 7 4 7 6 1 8 3 9 6
10 July 2021 Saturday 2 9 3 4 2 6 7 3 4 0 0 5
09 July 2021 Friday 9 7 1 5 9 4 9 5 9 0 0 0
08 July 2021 Thursday 0 7 9 8 2 9 1 5 4 4 2 6
07 July 2021 Wednesday 0 7 0 4 5 7 5 8 0 0 8 2
06 July 2021 Tuesday 6 4 8 0 2 9 2 3 1 4 6 1
05 July 2021 Monday 3 8 1 4 1 1 1 4 1 8 2 4
04 July 2021 Sunday 5 2 9 0 5 7 0 0 6 3 9 5
03 July 2021 Saturday 9 6 7 7 1 5 2 0 9 5 1 8