Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
08 February 2018 Thursday 7 4 7 7 5 1 4 4 4 6 4 5
07 February 2018 Wednesday 2 4 1 0 0 0 5 1 8 0 7 7
06 February 2018 Tuesday 1 5 9 9 9 5 7 6 4 1 6 8
05 February 2018 Monday 8 8 4 1 4 6 8 5 5 9 5 0
04 February 2018 Sunday 9 5 5 5 5 8 7 5 5 7 0 1
03 February 2018 Saturday 8 8 5 1 0 9 1 0 0 0 6 2
02 February 2018 Friday 7 3 3 0 6 5 6 2 0 1 9 4
01 February 2018 Thursday 6 6 1 0 2 5 2 1 6 7 3 3
31 January 2018 Wednesday 5 0 5 3 9 0 4 4 0 9 3 4
30 January 2018 Tuesday 6 8 7 0 4 6 8 4 3 7 9 1