Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
12 February 2024 Monday 1 2 4 5 8 9 4 2 1 3 7 2
11 February 2024 Sunday 4 8 1 6 0 0 0 7 5 8 1 9
10 February 2024 Saturday 2 3 4 7 0 7 0 9 9 2 3 6
09 February 2024 Friday 0 8 3 9 6 9 3 2 9 9 0 7
08 February 2024 Thursday 1 6 9 8 3 2 9 3 3 8 9 0
07 February 2024 Wednesday 9 5 7 3 0 1 8 8 7 8 4 2
06 February 2024 Tuesday 1 3 0 3 3 4 2 8 5 6 0 1
05 February 2024 Monday 0 5 0 6 5 2 3 7 9 7 3 7
04 February 2024 Sunday 3 1 7 5 8 1 7 1 8 9 6 9
03 February 2024 Saturday 4 5 0 9 3 5 1 3 2 1 1 0