Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
13 June 2021 Sunday 8 0 4 2 7 7 6 0 5 9 9 2
12 June 2021 Saturday 7 2 3 5 0 8 0 5 5 8 6 0
11 June 2021 Friday 0 5 2 5 7 5 3 4 7 3 2 4
10 June 2021 Thursday 3 9 7 5 3 9 9 4 1 9 6 2
09 June 2021 Wednesday 4 8 6 9 0 2 0 4 0 6 3 2
08 June 2021 Tuesday 3 9 7 8 5 2 4 7 3 1 2 4
07 June 2021 Monday 9 7 3 8 9 9 8 3 8 2 0 6
06 June 2021 Sunday 8 5 9 9 2 8 1 3 0 8 3 5
05 June 2021 Saturday 9 6 2 0 5 8 1 2 6 6 4 0
04 June 2021 Friday 1 5 2 6 9 6 2 1 8 5 6 8