Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
13 July 2024 Saturday 8 6 3 5 6 4 9 7 4 7 7 6
12 July 2024 Friday 5 4 4 4 7 1 6 2 4 4 6 1
11 July 2024 Thursday 7 2 8 0 7 1 8 6 6 7 2 3
10 July 2024 Wednesday 1 5 9 7 7 3 9 2 0 7 4 2
09 July 2024 Tuesday 1 0 2 7 8 6 4 4 5 1 2 7
08 July 2024 Monday 5 5 1 3 0 4 8 7 5 7 9 2
07 July 2024 Sunday 4 0 8 0 7 5 9 0 3 8 3 6
06 July 2024 Saturday 2 1 2 1 2 5 8 8 9 2 6 7
05 July 2024 Friday 8 0 6 7 5 0 4 8 5 7 7 6
04 July 2024 Thursday 1 3 7 9 9 9 7 4 1 5 8 9