Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
19 November 2022 Saturday 7 1 6 2 0 4 7 9 5 9 2 7
18 November 2022 Friday 4 2 9 8 0 5 2 2 1 9 5 1
17 November 2022 Thursday 1 9 0 1 7 1 0 8 0 3 9 3
16 November 2022 Wednesday 0 8 3 3 8 6 7 7 4 6 3 2
15 November 2022 Tuesday 7 7 2 3 1 1 6 0 6 6 9 4
14 November 2022 Monday 1 2 6 4 7 5 5 1 5 7 0 9
13 November 2022 Sunday 9 7 5 1 1 9 0 4 4 2 5 5
12 November 2022 Saturday 7 8 3 8 3 7 1 9 3 8 4 3
11 November 2022 Friday 9 0 1 2 7 7 6 9 8 6 0 5
10 November 2022 Thursday 0 7 7 8 7 6 0 4 2 4 2 9