Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
25 January 2019 Friday 0 8 4 1 5 7 2 6 2 8 3 5
24 January 2019 Thursday 8 1 7 1 0 7 5 0 8 0 2 5
23 January 2019 Wednesday 7 4 9 6 8 4 9 8 6 3 0 8
22 January 2019 Tuesday 0 0 7 3 9 9 6 1 6 9 4 0
21 January 2019 Monday 3 4 8 3 3 6 3 0 8 8 6 5
20 January 2019 Sunday 9 9 8 4 5 6 4 0 2 0 0 5
19 January 2019 Saturday 1 8 1 9 3 2 7 3 0 6 3 6
18 January 2019 Friday 0 0 1 1 2 0 4 2 4 1 7 4
17 January 2019 Thursday 1 4 8 9 6 7 1 5 5 6 9 0
16 January 2019 Wednesday 4 4 7 7 1 2 4 4 9 7 2 7