Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
14 February 2019 Thursday 5 3 3 8 1 2 7 4 4 8 7 8
13 February 2019 Wednesday 0 2 0 8 1 8 0 8 9 8 4 4
12 February 2019 Tuesday 4 4 9 8 3 8 3 1 4 2 6 2
11 February 2019 Monday 2 3 7 5 6 6 2 4 0 8 6 1
10 February 2019 Sunday 4 0 0 3 7 9 2 6 4 5 9 9
09 February 2019 Saturday 4 6 9 6 1 1 9 7 0 2 8 2
08 February 2019 Friday 4 3 6 9 6 1 2 1 9 3 0 8
07 February 2019 Thursday 4 3 8 2 6 1 5 9 7 9 9 6
06 February 2019 Wednesday 0 8 2 1 9 8 1 9 4 3 8 7
05 February 2019 Tuesday 7 9 0 0 3 7 3 6 6 4 7 9