Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
12 January 2018 Friday 7 0 6 0 5 4 6 1 8 6 4 8
11 January 2018 Thursday 4 8 5 5 1 3 7 2 4 7 9 4
10 January 2018 Wednesday 0 9 4 0 1 1 1 4 7 4 4 5
09 January 2018 Tuesday 8 2 5 8 3 0 8 2 4 5 6 3
08 January 2018 Monday 3 6 6 9 3 4 8 0 1 7 5 7
07 January 2018 Sunday 7 4 7 4 2 9 7 8 2 4 0 9
06 January 2018 Saturday 1 0 1 1 4 7 6 0 5 4 4 3
05 January 2018 Friday 2 2 0 7 1 6 9 7 0 2 0 8
04 January 2018 Thursday 8 0 4 3 5 1 8 0 5 7 3 4
03 January 2018 Wednesday 4 4 7 2 7 3 7 0 9 7 0 5