Last Result Number

Date Day 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
22 February 2018 Thursday 4 1 8 6 9 8 5 9 2 5 0 3
21 February 2018 Wednesday 7 5 5 9 4 4 6 0 5 3 5 1
20 February 2018 Tuesday 7 2 4 5 9 7 5 5 2 3 6 4
19 February 2018 Monday 5 2 9 6 4 7 2 7 1 4 2 4
18 February 2018 Sunday 8 8 3 4 3 7 2 8 8 1 6 2
17 February 2018 Saturday 2 6 9 2 7 3 8 9 9 2 0 0
16 February 2018 Friday 4 9 2 0 2 5 5 1 6 6 9 2
15 February 2018 Thursday 4 2 7 3 7 7 1 3 3 6 4 7
14 February 2018 Wednesday 7 6 8 2 5 5 1 8 4 2 1 3
13 February 2018 Tuesday 9 2 0 4 4 7 1 5 3 6 1 7